top of page

Contact Information


President: Judy Blix

1st Vice President: Yoshiko Mitchell

2nd Vice President: Carol Bales

Treasurer:  Rita Zeitz


Historian: Gail Smith

Parliamentarian: Susan Murphy

Chapter Liaison: 

For more information about Ikebana International, St. Louis Chapter #3 or classes and workshops with the Ikenobo Ikebana Society, contact Rita Zeitz:

   You also may send an e-mail to our chapter e-mail address, which is

Officers and Board of Directors 2019-20

space for group photo

Officers and Board of Directors, 2017-2018, left to right, Sharon Parsons, President; Yoshiko MItchell, First Vice President; Alice Gibson, Second Vice President; Rita Zeitz, Treasurer; Judy Blix, Secretary; and Gail Smith, Historian.

Links of Interest
bottom of page